FIN

YHTEYSTIEDOT

ARME Oy

Vantaa (Pääkonttori)
Äyritie 8E,
FI-01510
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Näytä kartalla
Jukka Pyykönen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 840195
jukka.pyykonen@arme.fi
Paavo Leppämäki
Talousjohtaja
+358 40 526 7979
paavo.leppamaki@arme.fi
Jack Smeets
Kehitysjohtaja
+358 40 072 4082
jack.smeets@arme.fi
Timo Makkonen
Myyntijohtaja
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 400 512 885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi
Satu Granroth
Kirjanpitopäällikkö
satu.granroth@arme.fi
Eemeli Komu
Turvallisuus- ja laatupäällikkö
+358 45 351 9862
eemeli.komu@arme.fi
Jussi Pohja
Projektipäällikkö
+358 41 503 7303
jussi.pohja@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Naantali
Palttankatu 2,
FI-21100
Näytä kartalla
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kulloo
Nybyntie 65,
06850
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Näytä kartalla
Ismo Ruotsalainen
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 563 5091
ismo.ruotsalainen@arme.fi
Harry Bohm
Hankintapäällikkö
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kouvola
Pirkkolankatu 9,
FI-45130
P +358 5 311 7211
Risto Rämä
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 508 6370
risto.rama@arme.fi