FIN

Eristäminen

Jukka Pyykönen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 840195
jukka.pyykonen@arme.fi
Jack Smeets
Kehitysjohtaja
+358 40 072 4082
jack.smeets@arme.fi
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi
Ismo Ruotsalainen
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 563 5091
ismo.ruotsalainen@arme.fi
Risto Rämä
Aluepäällikkö
+358 40 508 6370
risto.rama@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 400 512 885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi
Timo Makkonen
Myyntijohtaja
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Harry Bohm
Hankintapäällikkö
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi
Jussi Pohja
Projektipäällikkö
+358 41 503 7303
jussi.pohja@arme.fi