GER

UNSERE NIEDERLASSUNGEN

ARME Oy

Vantaa (Hauptsitz)
Äyritie 8E,
FI - 01510
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Karte öffnen
Jukka Pyykönen
Geschäftsführer
+358 40 084 0195
jukka.pyykonen@arme.fi
Paavo Leppämäki
CFO
+358 40 526 7979
paavo.leppamaki@arme.fi
Timo Makkonen
Verkaufsdirektor
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Geschäftsbereichsdirektor Isolierung
+358 40 051 2885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi
Jack Smeets
Geschäftsentwicklungsdirektor
+358 40 072 4082
jack.smeets@arme.fi
Satu Granroth
Buchhaltung
satu.granroth@arme.fi
Eemeli Komu
HSEQ Manager
+358 45 351 9862
eemeli.komu@arme.fi
Jussi Pohja
Projekt Manager
+358 41 503 7303
jussi.pohja@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Naantali
Palttankatu 2,
21100
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Karte öffnen
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Area Manager
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kulloo
Nybyntie 65,
06850
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Karte öffnen
Ismo Ruotsalainen
Gebietsleiter
+358 40 563 5091
ismo.ruotsalainen@arme.fi
Harry Bohm
Einkaufsleiter
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kouvola
Pirkkolankatu 9,
FI-45130
P +358 5 311 7211
Risto Rämä
Gebietsleiter
+358 40 508 6370
risto.rama@arme.fi