GER

KONTAKT

 

ARME Oy

Vantaa (Hauptsitz)
Uutistie 3 C,
FI-01770
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Karte öffnen
Juha Jokela
Geschäftsführer
+358 40 153 6730
juha.jokela@arme.fi
Paavo Leppämäki
CFO
+358 40 526 7979
paavo.leppamaki@arme.fi
Timo Makkonen
Verkaufsdirektor
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Sami Ollikainen
Geschäftsbereichsdirektor Isolierung
+358 40 051 2885
sami.ollikainen@arme.fi
Eemeli Komu
HSEQ Manager
+358 45 351 9862
eemeli.komu@arme.fi
Jussi Pohja
Projekt Manager
+358 41 503 7303
jussi.pohja@arme.fi
Satu Granroth
Buchhaltung
satu.granroth@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Naantali
Palttankatu 2,
FI-21100
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Karte öffnen
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Area Manager
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kulloo
Nybyntie 65,
FI-06850
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Karte öffnen
Harry Bohm
Einkaufsleiter
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi
Timo Tirkkonen
Maintenance responsible
+358400461048
timo.tirkkonen@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kouvola
Pirkkolankatu 9,
FI-45130
P +358 5 311 7211
Risto Rämä
Gebietsleiter
+358 40 508 6370
risto.rama@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Pirkkala
Sorkkalantie 401 A1,
FI-33960
P +358 10 217 0000
F +358 10 217 0001
Juha Jokela
CEO
+358 40 153 6730
juha.jokela@arme.fi
Ari Takala
Business Manager Projects
+358 40 502 9385
ari.takala@arme.fi
Paavo Leppämäki
CFO
+358 40 526 7979
paavo.leppamaki@arme.fi
Kari Takala
Area Manager
+358 40 0332 777
kari.takala@arme.fi