GER

UNSERE NIEDERLASSUNGEN

ARME Oy

Arme Oy Management
,
Jukka Väkeväinen
Business Director
+358 50 518 0838
jukka.vakevainen@arme.fi
Kati Albrecht
Administrative Manager
+358 400 883 913
kati.albrecht@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Porvoo (Hauptsitz)
Nybyntie 65,
FI-06850
Karte öffnen
Henry Ahola
Regional Manager of Uusimaa
+358 50 357 3064
henry.ahola@arme.fi
Jani-Matti Lehtojärvi
Area Manager
+358 40 521 0711
jani.lehtojarvi@arme.fi
Harry Bohm
Einkaufsleiter
+ 358 50 312 0524
harry.bohm@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Pirkkala
Sorkkalantie 401 A1,
FI-33960
Jyrki Kaltio
Area Manager
+358 40 5555108
jyrki.kaltio@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Kouvola
Pirkkolankatu 9,
FI-45130
Risto Rämä
Site Manager
+358 40 508 6370
risto.rama@arme.fi

ARME Oy

Naantali
Palttankatu 2,
FI-21100
Karte öffnen
Markus Järveläinen
Resource and Safety Coordinator
+358 44 2910 811
markus.jarvelainen@arme.fi
Jerry Perrakoski
Sales Manager
+358 50 374 7586
jerry.perrakoski@arme.fi
Marko Tiihonen
Project Manager
+358 44 283 0666
marko.tiihonen@arme.fi