ENG

Scaffolding

Timo Makkonen
Sales Director
+358 50 464 7999
timo.makkonen@arme.fi
Jussi Pohja
Project Manager
+358 41 503 7303
jussi.pohja@arme.fi
Juha Jokela
CEO
+358 40 153 6730
juha.jokela@arme.fi
Ari Takala
Business Manager Projects
+358 40 502 9385
ari.takala@arme.fi
Kari Takala
Area Manager
+358 40 0332 777
kari.takala@arme.fi
Timo Tirkkonen
Maintenance responsible
+358400461048
timo.tirkkonen@arme.fi